DJ Unprotected Laced Radio #09 

Track list:
1. Leftwing Kody -Malinke (Clean) 
2. David Tort, Markem & Yas Cepeda ft Ella Loponte -Strangers (Clean) 
3. Calippo -Mesa Verde (Clean) 
4. Throttle -Hit The Road Jack (Clean) 
5. EDX -All I Know (Clean) 
6. Timbaland ft OneRepublic -Apologize (Sultan & Shepard Remix) (Clean) 
7. Zedd & Alessia Cara -Stay (Callum Knight Remix) (Clean) 
8. Lady Gaga -The Cure (Callum Knight Remix) (Clean) 
9 .Steve Aoki & Boehm ft Walk The Moon -Back 2 U (FTampa Remix) (Clean) 
10. KSHMR & Crossnaders ft Micky Blue -Back To Me (Clean) 
11. Jauz -Claim To Be (Clean) 
12. Thomas Hayden & Andrea Lombardi -Casanova (Clean) 
13. Maroon 5 ft Future -Cold (DLMT Dreamonster Remix) (Clean) 
14. Sean Paul ft Dua Lipa -No Lie (Midi Culture Remix) (Clean) 
15. Kygo & Selena Gomez -It Ain't Me (Beau Collins Remix) (Clean) 
16. ZAYN & Taylor Swift -I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Kahikko Remix) (Clean) 
17. D.O.D. -Sixes (Clean) 
18. Michael Feiner -Bababa (Clean) 
19. USAI & Dirty Ducks -Like This (Clean) 
20. Bassjackers ft Brooks -Joyride (Clean) 
21. Martin Garrix & Brooks -Byte (Clean) 
22. Fedde Le Grand -Dancing Together (Clean)

Leave a comment

    Add comment