DJ Unprotected Laced Radio #41 

1. Maxinne ft Niki Darling-Something In Our Life 
2. Mirko Di Florio-Someone Like You 
3. Brokenears-Feeling Good 
4. Honey & Badger-Imperia 
5. Maddmon-In The Groove 
6. Weiss (UK) & Eli Brown-Push It Up 
7. Jonas Brothers-Sucker (The Cube Guys Remix) 
8. Glass Petals-Nightcap 
9. MERCER-Your Love 
10. Jonny Sender-Disco Touch 
11. The Shapeshifters ft Teni Tinks-Try My Love (On For Size) 
12. Crush Club ft Supermini-We Dance 
13. Bottai-Uniform 
14. Sqwad-Me & You 
15. Where It's ATT-Wake Up 
16. Kaskade, BROHUG & Mr. Tape ft Madge-Fun (Romi Lux Remix) 
17. MOGUAI & Luciana-Faith 
18. R3hab ft A Touch Of Class-All Around The World (La La La) 
19. Kubi & Vokker-Tension 
20. Black Eyed Peas-My Humps (Kid Conrad VIP Bootleg) 
21. Ellie Goulding & Diplo ft Swae Lee-Close To Me (Felix Cartal Remix) 
22. Tujamo, Tiesto, Will K, Alan Walker-Grapevine Faded Bounce (KRAIZ Mashup)

Leave a comment